HOW BLESSED WE ARE TO BE A MUSLIM!!!!!! part I

HOW BLESSED  WE  ARE  TO BE A MUSLIM!!!!!!

I begin everything with ‘Bismillah’ that good action of mine is rewarded.

I say a simple ‘salaam’ to someone

(instead of ‘hi’), I’m rewarded!

I smile at someone, I’m rewarded!

I say, ‘sallallahu alyhi wa salam’ every time

I hear the name of our Prophet,

I’m rewarded ten times for each one time!

I pray in masjid, I’m 27 times rewarded.

If I could not go to masjid, I pray with my

family members , I’m 27 times rewarded.

I narrate a hadith, I am rewarded.

I read a word of Qur’an, I get ten times reward for each letter of that word!

(How much reward if we

read a few pages everyday???? ?)


Leave a Reply

