ALLAH IS THE KING OF UNIVERSE : “THE ONLY LORD TO WORSHIP”

♥ Oh My ALLAH, Forgive Our All Sins ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Give Health To ill People ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Pass us in the INTERVIEW ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Give us PASSIVE result ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH,Don’t broke our HOPES ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Give Us Strength to Do Good Deeds ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Save us From The Shadow of Evil/Shaitan ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH, Help Every Muslims in Troubles ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH,Give Every Muslim to Chance See Your House ♥
♥ Oh My ALLAH,Open The Doors Of Mercy For Us. (Ameen)♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Don’t depend too much on anyone in this world
because even your own shadow leaves you
when you are in darkness.”
Depend on Almighty “ALLAH” Alone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

