Power full on behalf of Egypt

O Allah I ask You by Your Beautiful Names and the secret of Your Divine Power to answer my Dua on behalf of my brothers and sisters in Egypt.

O Allah the hidden enemies are many but You are always Present.
O Allah who is there for the weak and oppressed but You?
Who can assist the injured and forgotten but You?
Who can protect the weak and imprisoned but You?

O Allah return Security to the streets of Egypt.
O Allah remove the fitnah and hate from the hearts of the population.
O Allah I ask You to send them Your Assistance and Protect them from those who seek them Harm from inside and outside Egypt.

O Allah let there be comfort after hardship, peace after dissension, calm after turmoil and rest after toil.
O Allah guide all to that which pleases You.
O Allah Guide the hearts of the Army to pity them and change their hearts to mercy.
O Allah break in two those who continue harm,maiming, orphaning, destroying and murdering.
Ya Hayy Yaa Qayyum Ya Awaal yaa Aakhir! Destroy those who gather against the weak and vulnerable.
Ya Rahmaan Ya Raheem Shelter the weak and grant mercy to the deceased and provide patience and sustenance for the bereaved.

The Prophet Muhammad’s (peace be upon him) Du’aa when he left Taif:-
“O Allah! I complain to You of my weakness, my scarcity of resources and the humiliation I have been subjected to by the people. O Most Merciful of those who are merciful. O Lord of the weak and my Lord too. To whom have you entrusted me? To a distant person who receives me with hostility? Or to an enemy to whom you have granted authority over my affair? So long as You are not angry with me, I do not care. Your favor is of a more expansive relief to me. I seek refuge in the light of Your Face by which all darkness is dispelled and every affair of this world and the next is set right, lest Your anger or Your displeasure descends upon me. I desire Your pleasure and satisfaction until You are pleased. There is no power and no might except by You.” Ameen ya rab’bul a’lameen.

Always say AMEEN to supplication.
The Angels say, ‘Ameen’ to the Dua of those, who pray for their absent fellow Muslim.

Share as much as possible. this dua was taken from the internet.

 

 

Leave a Reply

