Hello 2015

Dear readers,

It’s been quite a long time since I have not communicated anything on my blog…

I think some time, we need to pause a little and do other things as fruitful as this one and come back with more spiritual experiences and thoughts.

Growing up from the heart and the spirit is very important if you want you stay sane in this life where confusion and superficiality are the order of the day…

I am sure that all of you want happiness, love, security and peace of mind…yet, you let yourself fooled by this life and this is the reason your heart is not at peace…

There is a way out…and this way is to ask yourself the correct question:

WHAT AM I DOING IN THIS LIFE?
WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING SINCE I WAS A GROWN-UP?
WHERE DO I WANT TO END …?

Believe me, it is hard to grow up, to want to change, to struggle with the self each day but the end result is productive

I wish you peace, happiness, love and positiveness in your life

If you feel like sharing your own experience, feel free…this is your blog too 🙂

Ammaara

Leave a Reply

